Master Bath Update Plans!

home polish

I’ve mentioned a few times along the way that one day I’d like to update my master bathroom. Well, that day (and year) has finally arrived! It was 4 years ago about this time that I started looking at houses and now I’ve been in my house for over 3 years, with lots of updates and renovations along the way. My master bathroom did not get a complete overhaul, but I merely painted the vanity, got a new toilet, added some pretty touches and called it a day. It’s been a useful little bathroom, but its little 70’s self could certainly could use an update, so I’ve decided to tackle that this spring.

The post Master Bath Update Plans! appeared first on Southern Hospitality.

Leave a Reply

