Small Black and White Master Bathroom Reveal!

black and white bathroom017

A new and improved bathroom will not completely change your life, but it sure makes it feel prettier! It’s been a long time since I’ve had a complete room makeover reveal in my house, but today is a treat for me and I hope for you too!

The day has finally come that I can share the reveal of my teeny tiny master bath. It’s been 4 years coming and I’m so happy to get this one done. I wasn’t sure when I renovated my house if I would ever spend the money and renovate this tiny space, but I’m so glad I did even if it’s almost 4 years after moving in here.

I feel like I’m on vacation and taking a shower in someone else’s bathroom! It’s so nice to have this space prettified and feeling so spacious and clean (well, as spacious as a small bath can feel!). Getting rid of the old fiberglass tub was the best thing I could have done and the vanity was original and worth nothing as well. Adding the floor to ceiling tiled shower and glass shower doors really does make the room feel larger. Goodbye forever to this 70’s bathroom! She looks a lot more elegant and classic now and I know I’m going to enjoy this bathroom for the long haul.

The post Small Black and White Master Bathroom Reveal! appeared first on Southern Hospitality.

Leave a Reply

